Pray Attention Ministries -   "The woman of a thousand prayers"
Where's Diane Been Lately? 








2018

Sunday May 21 Officiate Edith Dobler’s Memorial Huntington, Long Island, NY

Sat-Sun, May 20 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus St Pete FL, 9:30 + 11:30am 

Sunday, May 13 Guest Speak for Mother’s Day @ First Unity Spiritual Campus St Petersburg FL

April 6 – 21 Explore Spain - Walk on El Camino 111 miles w/ David     

April 1-5 / April 21-24 Explore NYC to be with Justin + Garen / Surgery Check Up

Sunday, March 25 Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus St Petersburg FL (9:30 + 11am)

Sunday, March 18 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus St Petersburg FL

Sat-Sun March 11(?) Guest Speak @ Unity on The Bay, Miami FL ? Inner Playshop?

Feb 18 - March 8 Mission Trip to South Africa to serve the Children + White Lions w/ CoreLight

Sunday, Feb 4 Guest Speak @ Unity of Delray Beach FL

Sunday, Jan. 28 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus St Petersburg FL (9:30 + 11am)

Sunday, Jan 21 Guest Speak @ Unity Church of Peace, North Port (Inner Playshop after service)

2017
Tea + Sympathy w/ Sarita; A month to Pray Attention, Play and Heal w/ family and friends…

See Once On This Island 4x’s; Hello Dolly w/ Garen; In-Joy a Zen Christmas @ Laughing Lotus Yoga w/ sons:

Sunday, Dec 17 Guest Speak @ Unity East Church Center, Brooklyn NY
Aug 23 – Sept 5, 2017 Ireland with David

Saturday, Dec 9 Miss Edwene’s Hilarious Healing Stories @ Don’t’ Tell Mama! Cabaret

Friday, Dec 8 Dinner Party for Rev Edwene Gaines @ Shawn + David’s, Norwalk CN

Sunday, Dec 3 Guest Speak @ Unity of New York + Justin’s Opening ofOnce On This Island

December 1-31 A whole month near my sons in Brooklyn – Thank You God!

Sunday, Nov 5 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus St Petersburg FL


Saturday, Oct 28 Inner-Playshop @ Grace Yoga + Healthy Pathways, Roanoke VA

Oct 16 – Oct 30 Driving adventure north to VA, Floyd; PAM Board Mtg


Tuesday, Dec 5 Facial Cancer Surgery in Manhattan 
Sunday, Sept 10 Hurricane Irma… prayers flowing…

Friday Sept 8 – Sept 28 NYC w/ Justin + Garen; then onto Costa Rica > NYC

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint