EVENTS you can "attend" in 2022
(with video links)

Sunday, January 2, 2022 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, January 9 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus, St Petersburg FL + Online

     

Sunday, January 16 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus, St Petersburg FL + Online

     

January 23 – January 28 Keeper of the Flame for Unity Worldwide Summit, Phoenix AZ

January 31 – February 3 Visit and Enjoy my children, Thank You God!

Saturday, February 5, 3-7pm Author/Speaker @ Booked Event, O’Leary Publishing, C-3 Church Naples 

WATCH

Sunday, February 13 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus, St Petersburg FL + Online  

   

Sunday, February 20 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, February 27 Guest Speak @ Unity Church of Peace in North Port FL @ Online

WATCH

Sunday, March 20 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

Sunday, April 3 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living, Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, April 10 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus, St Petersburg FL + Online

Sunday, April 17 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus, St Petersburg FL + Online

Sunday, May 1 Guest Speak @ Unity of Delray Beach @ Delray Beach Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 8 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus, St Petersburg FL + Online

Sunday, May 15 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living, Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 22 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus, St Petersburg FL + Online 

     

May 23 – May 28 Cambridge MA area for my son, Garen’s graduation from Harvard

Sunday, May 29 Guest Speak @ Unity of Delray Beach @ Delray Beach Church + Online

WATCH

June 12 – June 18 Keeper of the Flame, Unity’s Worldwide Convention, Unity Village MO

July 1 – July 31 Unity Minister in Residence @ Namaste Village Ajijic Mexico + Online 

Sunday, June 26 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus, St Petersburg FL + Online

Sunday, July 3 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living, Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

July 8 – 15 Celebrate Justin & Ben’s wedding in NYC; Family Vacation in Bermuda

Sunday, July 24 Guest Speak @ Unity Church of Peace in North Port FL @ Online

WATCH

August 1 – 10 Roanoke VA – Pray Attention Ministries Board Mtg; Visit Friends

August 7 Guest Speak @ Unity of Roanoke Valley VA; Lunch; Lead Workshop

Sunday, August 14 Guest Speak @ Unity of Delray Beach @ Delray Beach Church + Online

WATCH

August 20 – August 28 Guest Minister @ Unity of Chautauqua NY + Online

WATCH

September 1 – September 7 White Water Rafting + Hiking , Rogue River, Oregon

Sunday, September 11 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living, Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, September 18 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living, Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, September 25 Guest Speaker @ Unity of Citrus County, FL - In-Person + Online

WATCH

Sunday, October 2 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

 

Sunday, October 9 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

 

Sunday, October 16 Guest Speak @ Unity of Delray Beach @ Delray Beach Church + Online

 

Sunday, October 30 Guest Speak @ Unity of New York @ NYC, NY - LIVE Online!

 

Sunday, November 6 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

 

Sunday, November 13 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

 

Sunday, December 4 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

 

Sunday, December 11 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

2021 Events

 

January 1, 2021 2021 – Thank God for a New Year of pandemic be-gone + Reset!

 

Sunday, Jan 10 Guest Speak @ Unity of Venice @ Venice FL + Online

Sunday, Jan 17 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

 

Sunday, Jan 31 Guest Speak @ Unity of Delray Beach @ Delray Beach + Online

WATCH

Sunday, Jan 31 Guest Speak @ Unity Church of Peace North Port FL @ Online

WATCH

Sunday, February 7 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach + Online

WATCH

Sunday, Feb 14 Guest Speak @ Unity of Bonita Springs @ Bonita Springs Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, Feb 21 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Sunday, March 7 Guest Speak @ Unity Temple of Truth @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, March 14 Guest Speak @ Unity of Bonita Springs @ Bonita Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, March 21 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach + Online

WATCH

Sunday, March 28 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Easter Sunday, April 4 Guest Speak @ Unity of Bonita Springs @ Bonita Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, April 11 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, April 25 Guest Speak @ Unity of Raleigh NC + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 2 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Sunday, May 9 Guest Speak Mothers Day @ Unity of Venice @ Venice FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 16 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 23 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach  @ Vero Beach Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 30 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Sunday, June 6 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, June 13 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach Church + Online

WATCH

June 14-18, 2021 Co-Emcee Unity Worldwide Ministries Convention @ Online

Sunday, June 20 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Sunday, June 27th Guest Speak @ Unity of Delray Beach @ Delray Beach Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, July 4th Guest Speak @ Unity of Bonita Beach @ Bonita Beach Church + Online

Sunday, July 11 Guest Speak @ Unity of Pompano Beach @ Pompano Church + Online

+ Lead Celebration of Life for Virginia Mae Lane @ Unity of Pompano

LISTEN

Sunday, July 18 Guest Speak @ Unity of Venice @ Venice FL Church + Online

+ Lead Being a Living Prayer PrayerShop @ Unity of Venice

WATCH

Sunday, July 25 Guest Speak @ Unity Temple of Truth @ Church in St Pete FL + Online

WATCH

July 27 – August 3 Relaxing, Hiking, Pickleball Adventure in Lake Tahoe, Nevada

Sunday, August 15 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, August 29 Guest Speak @ Unity of The Keys @ Key West Church + Online

WATCH

August 31 – September 12 Adventures - Artemis Launch in Virginia + Visits to NYC + Cambridge

October, 2021 Unity Minister in Residence, Namaste Village, Ajijic Mexico

December 5 – 9 Suncoast Unity Ministers Inc Retreat (President) @ DaySpring Center

 

Sunday, December 19 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH